Current Members

Ralf Bartenschlager
Project leader Project 13

Department of Molecular Virology, Institute for Hygiene
University Hospital Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 345
D-69120 Heidelberg
Phone    +49 (0)6221-56 4225
Ralf_Bartenschlager@med.uni-heidelberg.de
www.klinikum.uni-heidelberg.de/AG-Bartenschlager.104953.0.html

Britta Brügger
Project leader Project 1

Heidelberg University Biochemistry Center (BZH)
Im Neuenheimer Feld 328
D-69120 Heidelberg
Phone    +49 (0)6221-54 5426
britta.bruegger@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de
www.bzh.uni-heidelberg.de/

Ünal Coskun
Project leader Project 18

Paul Langerhans Institute Dresden (PLID)
Faculty of Medicine
TU Dresden
Fetscherstr. 74
01307 Dresden
Phone    +49 (0)351-796-36604
coskun@plid.de
http://www.plid.de/de/leiter-coskun.html

Suzanne Eaton
Project leader Project 19

Biotechnology Center (BIOTEC)/ Technische Universität Dresden
Tatzberg 47/49
01307 Dresden
Phone   +49 (0)351 463 40124
suzanne.eaton@biotec.tu-dresden.de
www.biotec.tu-dresden.de/research/eaton.html

Max Planck Institute of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics (MPI-CBG)
Pfotenhauerstraße 108
01309 Dresden
Phone    +49 (0)351-210-2526
eaton@mpi-cbg.de
http://www.mpi-cbg.de/de/research/research-groups/suzanne-eaton.html

 

Oliver Fackler
Project leader Project 15

Department of Virology, Institute for Hygiene
University Hospital Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 324
69120 Heidelberg
Phone    +49 (0)6221-56 1322
oliver.fackler@med.uni-heidelberg.de
www.klinikum.uni-heidelberg.de/Fackler.6555.0.html

Stephan Grill
Project leader Project 24

Biotechnology Center (BIOTEC)/ Technische Universität Dresden
Tatzberg 47/49
01309 Dresden
Phone    +49 (0)351-463 40328
stephan.grill@biotec.tu-dresden.de
http://www.biotec.tu-dresden.de/research/grill/

Doris Höglinger
Project leader Project 25

Heidelberg University Biochemistry Center (BZH)
Im Neuenheimer Feld 328
69120 Heidelberg
Phone   +49 (0)6221-54 4181
doris.hoeglinger@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de
www.bzh.uni-heidelberg.de/

Oscar Alf Honigmann
Project leader Project 26

Max-Plank-Institute of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics (MPI-CBG)
Pfotenhauserstraße 108
01307 Dresden
Phone   +49 (0)351-210 29769
honigmann@mpi-cbg.de
https://www.mpi-cbg.de/

Hans-Georg Kräusslich
Project leader Project 14

Department of Virology, Institute for Hygiene
University Hospital Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 324
D-69120 Heidelberg
Phone    +49 (0)6221-56 5002
hans-georg.kraeusslich@med.uni-heidelberg.de
www.klinikum.uni-heidelberg.de/index.php?id=4722

Thorsten Lang
Project leader Project 11

Life & Medical Sciences (LIMES) Institute
Carl-Troll-Straße 31
D-53115 Bonn
Phone    +49 (0)228-73-6 28 23
thorsten.lang@uni-bonn.de
www.limes-zentrum.uni-bonn.de/Seiten/research/lang.html


Eicke Latz
Project leader Project 21


Institute of Innate Immunity
University Hospitals
University of Bonn
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 25
53127 Bonn
Phone    +49 (0)228-287-51223
eicke.latz@uni-bonn.de
www.iii.uni-bonn.de/
www.dzne.de/en/sites/bonn/research-groups/latz.html

André Georg Nadler
Project leader Project 27

Max-Plank-Institute of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics (MPI-CBG)
Pfotenhauserstraße 108
01307 Dresden
Phone   +49 (0)351-210 2970
nadler@mpi.cbg.de
https://www.mpi-cbg.de/

Walter Nickel
Project leader Project 5

Heidelberg University Biochemistry Center (BZH)
Im Neuenheimer Feld 328
D-69120 Heidelberg
Phone    +49 (0)6221-54 5425
walter.nickel@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de
www.bzh.uni-heidelberg.de/

Irmgard Sinning
Project leader Project 22
Heidelberg University Biochemistry Center (BZH)
Im Neuenheimer Feld 328
D-69120 Heidelberg
Phone    +49 (0)6221-54 4780
irmi.sinning@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de
www.bzh.uni-heidelberg.de/
 

Andrej Shevchenko
Project leader Project 17

Max-Plank-Institute of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics (MPI-CBG)
Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Phone    +49 (0)351-210-2615
shevchenko@mpi-cbg.de
www.mpi-cbg.de/research/research-groups/andrej-shevchenko/research-focus.html

Thomas Söllner
Project leader Project 10

Heidelberg University Biochemistry Center (BZH)
Im Neuenheimer Feld 328
D-69120 Heidelberg
Phone    +49 (0)6221-54 5342
thomas.soellner@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de
www.bzh.uni-heidelberg.de/

Dagmar Wachten
Project leader Project 28

Institute of Innate Immunity
University Hospitals
University of Bonn
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 25
53127 Bonn
Phone +49 (0)228-9656 311
dwachten@uni-bonn.de
http://www.iii.uni-bonn.de/

Felix Wieland
Project leader Project 1

Heidelberg University Biochemistry Center (BZH)
Im Neuenheimer Feld 328
D-69120 Heidelberg
Phone Office          +49 (0)6221-54 4150
Phone Secretary    +49 (0)6221-54 4160
felix.wieland@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de
www.bzh.uni-heidelberg.de/

Marino Zerial
Project leader Project 23
Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology
and Genetics
Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Phone    +49 (0)351-210-2615
zerial@mpi-cbg.de
www.mpi-cbg.de/de/research/research-groups/marino-zerial.html

 

Responsible: Editor
Latest Revision: 2018-06-15