Former members

Ashraf Al-Amoudi German Center for Neurodegenerative Diseases DZNE and CAESAR
Ludwig-Erhard-Allee 2
53175 Bonn
Phone    +49 (0)228-4330-2550
Ashraf.Al-Amoudi@dzne.de
Denis Corbeil Biotechnology Center (BIOTEC)/ Technische Universität Dresden
Tatzberg 47/49
D-01307 Dresden
Phone    +49 (0)351 463 40118
denis.corbeil@biotec.tu-dresden.de
Michael Hoch Life & Medical Sciences (LIMES) Institute
Carl-Troll-Straße 31
D-53115 Bonn
Phone    +49 (0)228-73-6 27 36
m.hoch@uni-bonn.de
Wieland Huttner Max Planck Institute of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Phone    +49 (0)351-210-1500
huttner@mpi-cbg.de
Lars Kürschner Life and Medical Sciences (LIMES) Institute
Carl-Troll-Straße 31
D-53115 Bonn
Phone    +49 (0)228-73-62816
kuerschn@uni-bonn.de
Daniel J. Müller
 

 

ETH Zürich
Department of Biosystems Science and Engineering (D-BSSE)
Mattenstrasse 26
CH-4058 Basel
Phone    +41 (0)61 387 33 07
daniel.mueller@bsse.ethz.ch
Konrad Sandhoff Life & Medical Sciences (LIMES) Institute
Carl-Troll-Straße 31
D-53115 Bonn
Phone    +49 (0)228-73-53 46
sandhoff@uni-bonn.de
Carsten Schultz Cell Biology and Biophysics Unit
European Molecular Biology Laboratory (EMBL)
Meyerhofstr. 1
69117 Heidelberg
Phone    +49 (0)6221-387 210
Schultz@embl.de
Petra Schwille

 

Max Planck Institute for Biochemistry
Am Klopferspitz 18
82152 Martinsried
Phone    +49 (0)89-8578-2901
schwille@biochem.mpg.de
Kai Simons

 

Max Planck Institute for Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
Pfotenhauer Str. 108
01307 Dresden
Phone    +49 (0)351-2101200
simons@mpi-cbg.de
Christoph Thiele Life & Medical Sciences (LIMES) Institute
Carl-Troll-Straße 31
D-53115 Bonn
Phone    +49 (0)228-73-6 28 17
cthiele@uni-bonn.de
Carsten Watzl Leibniz Research Centre for Working Environment and Human Factors
Technical University Dortmund
Ardeystr. 67
44139 Dortmund
Phone    +49 (0)231-1084-233
watzl@ifado.de

 


                                                                                                     
     

                                                            

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Responsible: Editor
Latest Revision: 2018-06-15